2014 Bmw 335I Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Bmw 335I 2014. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your Bmw 335I 2014 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN:
2014 Bmw 335I Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
05/12/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 7500 EAST LANSING, MI WBA3B9C5XEP
02/11/18 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 48000 KAYSVILLE, UT WBA3B9G57EN
02/10/20 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 58000 WAKEFIELD, MA WBA3B9G53EN
02/10/20 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 58000 WAKEFIELD, MA WBA3B9G53EN
05/12/14 ENGINE 7500 EAST LANSING, MI WBA3B9C5XEP
04/10/16 ENGINE 32800 DIAMOND BAR, CA WBA3A9G58EN
07/03/19 ENGINE 26800 UNION CITY, CA WBA3A9C51EF
02/10/20 ENGINE 58000 WAKEFIELD, MA WBA3B9G53EN
15/08/14 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 100 FRISCO, TX WBA3A9G58EN
05/12/14 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 6000 SUNNYVALE, CA WBA3A9C58EF
25/06/20 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 106000 ROCHESTER, MN WBA3B9G56EN
05/12/14 POWER TRAIN 6000 SUNNYVALE, CA WBA3A9C58EF
05/12/14 POWER TRAIN 7500 EAST LANSING, MI WBA3B9C5XEP
15/06/20 POWER TRAIN 82000 LEOMINSTER, MA WBA3B9G52EN
18/04/20 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 75000 VANCOUVER, WA WBA3A9C51EF
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.

 

VINDecoderz

Rating: 4.7 from 5 (3783 reviews)
NHTSA.gov

Safercar.gov

Safercar.gov
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | License Plate Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2024 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by Astratek Ltd. All rights reserved.