2017 BMW X5 Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider ✅ of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for BMW X5 2017. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your BMW X5 2017 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
2017 BMW X5 Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
20/12/16 AIR BAGS 250 REDMOND, OR 5UXKR0C34HO
17/06/17 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 0 LODI, CA 5UXKR0C38H0
01/11/17 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 385 FALMOUTH, ME 5UXKR0C31H0
22/05/17 ENGINE 11919 RAYTOWN, MO 5UXKR0C52H0
17/06/17 ENGINE 0 LODI, CA 5UXKR0C38H0
14/06/18 FORWARD COLLISION AVOIDANCE: SENSING SYSTEM: OTHER 8461 GULF BREEZE, FL 5UXKR6C31H0
17/11/18 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 8600 CANYON COUNTRY, CA 5UXKS4C32H0
10/01/19 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 25000 TRACY, CA 5UXKS4C33H0
09/12/17 PARKING BRAKE 13000 BROOKLYN, NY 5UXKR0C39H0
17/11/18 POWER TRAIN 8600 CANYON COUNTRY, CA 5UXKS4C32H0
09/12/17 POWER TRAIN 13000 BROOKLYN, NY 5UXKR0C39H0
22/05/17 POWER TRAIN 11919 RAYTOWN, MO 5UXKR0C52H0
01/02/17 SEAT BELTS 0 BENTONVILLE, AR 5UXKR0C54H0
01/02/17 SEATS 0 BENTONVILLE, AR 5UXKR0C54H0
22/07/17 SERVICE BRAKES 1200 PLYMOUTH, MN 5UXKR0C39H0
01/11/17 SERVICE BRAKES 385 FALMOUTH, ME 5UXKR0C31H0
17/06/17 STEERING 0 LODI, CA 5UXKR0C38H0
21/01/18 STRUCTURE:BODY 4900 SAN DIEGO, CA 5UXKR0C3XH0
20/12/16 STRUCTURE:BODY 250 REDMOND, OR 5UXKR0C34HO
16/10/18 SUSPENSION 0 BELLEVUE, WA
01/11/17 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 385 FALMOUTH, ME 5UXKR0C31H0
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2021 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.