2015 BMW X3 Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for BMW X3 2015. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your BMW X3 2015 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
2015 BMW X3 Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
02/10/15 AIR BAGS 10000 CORONA DEL MAR, CA 5UXWY3C55F0
21/09/16 AIR BAGS MELISSA, TX 5UXWX7C57F0
01/02/18 AIR BAGS 57000 CAMANO ISLAND, WA 5UXWY3C52F0
10/03/16 AIR BAGS 45000 BOSTON, MA 5UXWX9C54F0
08/03/19 AIR BAGS 10 LITTLE ELM, TX 5UXWX9C54F0
13/05/19 AIR BAGS 60000 MOUNT PLESANT, MI 5UXWX7C58F0
10/03/16 AIR BAGS: OCCUPANT CLASSIFICATION SYSTEM - OC 45000 BOSTON, MA 5UXWX9C54F0
21/11/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 9003 WALDORF, MD 5UXWY3C51F0
21/02/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 112 HUNTINGTON, NY
04/03/18 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 90000 DELRAY BEACH, FL 5UXWY3C50F0
21/10/18 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 76000 TWIN LAKE, MI 5UXWY3C5XF0
01/06/18 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 36000 SEWICKLEY, PA 5UXWX9C59F0
21/02/15 ENGINE 112 HUNTINGTON, NY
09/05/16 ENGINE 33400 CHICAGO, IL
29/11/17 ENGINE 60000 ST JOHNS, FL 5UXWX5C58CL
04/03/18 ENGINE 90000 DELRAY BEACH, FL 5UXWY3C50F0
01/05/18 ENGINE 40000 PARSONSBURG, MD 5UXWY3C58F0
21/10/18 ENGINE 76000 TWIN LAKE, MI 5UXWY3C5XF0
01/03/19 ENGINE CAMANO ISLAND, WA 5UXWY3C52F0
02/01/20 ENGINE ACTON, MA 5UXWY3C57F0
04/03/18 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 90000 DELRAY BEACH, FL 5UXWY3C50F0
01/05/18 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 40000 PARSONSBURG, MD 5UXWY3C58F0
08/07/19 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 94000 ORLANDO, FL 5UXWX9C52F0
01/03/19 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM CAMANO ISLAND, WA 5UXWY3C52F0
22/01/16 POWER TRAIN 15700 MCHENRY, IL 5UXWX9C53F0
12/02/16 POWER TRAIN 16000 MCHENRY, IL 5UXWX9C53F0
20/04/18 POWER TRAIN 113000 FORT LEE, NJ 5UXWX9C55F0
21/10/18 POWER TRAIN 76000 TWIN LAKE, MI 5UXWY3C5XF0
19/06/19 POWER TRAIN 60000 SOLANA BEACH, CA 5UXWY3C57F0
03/04/15 SEAT BELTS 1500 SAN DIEGO, CA 5UXWY3C55F0
01/02/18 SEATS 57000 CAMANO ISLAND, WA 5UXWY3C52F0
10/03/16 SEATS 45000 BOSTON, MA 5UXWX9C54F0
17/12/19 SEATS 33721 SEBRING, FL 5UXWX9C59F0
14/02/15 SERVICE BRAKES 2100 SUMMERFIELD, FL 5UXWX7C51F0
06/07/15 SERVICE BRAKES 7700 CLIFTON, VA 1C6RR6NT6FS
09/03/18 SERVICE BRAKES 32000 SHOREVIEW, MN 5UXWX9C51F0
08/11/18 SERVICE BRAKES 24000 BOYNTON BEACH, FL 5UXWZ7C56F0
10/12/18 SERVICE BRAKES 60000 MURRYSVILLE, PA I DONT HAVE
08/11/19 SERVICE BRAKES 45000 SAN JOSE, CA 5UXWX9C55F0
16/10/19 SERVICE BRAKES 60983 EASTON, CT 5UXWX9C53F0
30/05/15 STEERING 3500 BEACHWOOD, OH 5UXWX9C59F0
03/07/18 STRUCTURE:BODY 34000 SEATTLE, WA 5UXWX9C57F0
18/09/20 STRUCTURE:BODY 28000 PORT ST LUCIE, FL 5UXWZ7C56F0
23/06/17 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 1 CHICAGO, IL 5UXWX9C53F0
17/11/17 UNKNOWN OR OTHER BOONES MILL, VA WBXPA93425W
19/05/16 UNKNOWN OR OTHER APO, AP 5UXWY3C58F0
09/03/18 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 32000 SHOREVIEW, MN 5UXWX9C51F0
16/10/19 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 60983 EASTON, CT 5UXWX9C53F0
01/10/18 UNKNOWN OR OTHER FINKSBURG, MD 5UXWY3C53F0
02/01/20 UNKNOWN OR OTHER ACTON, MA 5UXWY3C57F0
15/01/20 UNKNOWN OR OTHER LYME, CT 5UXWY3C51F0
08/01/15 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 4500 SOUTH FALLSBURG, NY
21/02/15 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 112 HUNTINGTON, NY
06/07/15 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 7700 CLIFTON, VA 1C6RR6NT6FS
19/08/15 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 4000 CLARKSTON, MI 5UXWX9C59F0
10/12/18 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 60000 MURRYSVILLE, PA I DONT HAVE
16/10/19 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 60983 EASTON, CT 5UXWX9C53F0
04/08/18 VISIBILITY/WIPER APEX, NC 5UXWX9C51F0
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.

 

VINDecoderz

Rating: 4.7 from 5 (3783 reviews)
NHTSA.gov

Safercar.gov

Safercar.gov
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2022 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.