2005 BMW 330XI Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider ✅ of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for BMW 330XI 2005. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your BMW 330XI 2005 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
2005 BMW 330XI Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
30/10/14 AIR BAGS 43000 CENTERVILLE, IN WBABW53485P
15/07/15 AIR BAGS VERNAL, UT WBAEW53465P
01/09/14 AIR BAGS FRIENDSWOOD, TX WBAEW534X5P
01/07/15 AIR BAGS ELIOT, ME WBAEW53485P
05/06/17 AIR BAGS LUTTRELL, TN WBAEW53485P
10/08/11 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM LEAVENWORTH, KS WBAEW53455P
10/08/11 EXTERIOR LIGHTING LEAVENWORTH, KS WBAEW53455P
16/07/12 LATCHES/LOCKS/LINKAGES 125000 SAHUARITA, AZ
01/01/06 SEAT BELTS KETTLE FALLS, WA WBAEW53455P
01/12/14 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 97000 CHICAGO, IL
21/11/04 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL SCHENECTADY, NY WBAEW53425P
13/06/11 VISIBILITY 35000 GLEN ALLEN, VA WBAEW534X5P
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2021 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.