2018 Audi S5 Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Audi S5 2018. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your Audi S5 2018 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN:
2018 Audi S5 Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
28/08/19 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 36300 MACOMB, MI WAUB4CF53JA
10/12/18 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 10 ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL WAUC4CF57JA
10/12/18 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 10 ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL WAUC4CF57JA
11/12/18 ENGINE INDIANA, PA WAUR4AF54JA
19/02/19 PARKING BRAKE 7000 RIVERSIDE, CT WAUB4CF56JA
19/02/19 POWER TRAIN 7000 RIVERSIDE, CT WAUB4CF56JA
28/08/19 SEAT BELTS 36300 MACOMB, MI WAUB4CF53JA
10/07/18 SERVICE BRAKES 14000 SAN FRANCISCO, CA WAUC4CF58JA
26/01/18 STRUCTURE:BODY 200 AVENEL, NJ WAUC4CF59JA
26/01/18 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 200 AVENEL, NJ WAUC4CF59JA
09/04/18 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 2500 LAKE RIDGE, VA WAUB4CF58JA
12/08/18 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 15 SUNNYVALE, CA WAUC4CF59DA
11/11/17 UNKNOWN OR OTHER DALLAS, TX WAUC4CF57JA
06/08/18 UNKNOWN OR OTHER SOUTH OZONE PARK QUEENS, NY WAUB4CF57JA
10/07/18 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 14000 SAN FRANCISCO, CA WAUC4CF58JA
12/08/18 VISIBILITY/WIPER 15 SUNNYVALE, CA WAUC4CF59DA
27/12/19 VISIBILITY/WIPER 29000 GRANGER, IN WAUC4CF58JA
10/12/18 VISIBILITY/WIPER 10 ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL WAUC4CF57JA
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.

 

VINDecoderz

Rating: 4.7 from 5 (3783 reviews)
NHTSA.gov

Safercar.gov

Safercar.gov
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | License Plate Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2024 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by Astratek Ltd. All rights reserved.